Back To Previous Page

Paducah Chiefs at Brooks Stadium

Overview 
Listings 

Overview

Historic Brooks Stadium is home to the Paducah Chiefs, part of the Ohio Valley League, a collegiate wooden bat association. 

The Ohio Valley League season runs through the summer months of June and July! To view the full 2022 season schedule of games, home and away, click here!

All home games begin at 6:30 PM, Monday- Saturday, and 6 PM on Sunday.

For general questions regarding the Paducah Chiefs Baseball Team please contact Greg McKeel, 270.210.9766; for tickets sales contact Neel Carol, 270.443.5110.

The schedule below lists only games to be played by the Paducah Chiefs at Brooks Stadium. Changes to the schedule, including cancellations, rain-out games and play-offs will be reflected on the Paducah Chiefs' Facebook.

 

Date  
 Thursday, June 2

 Paducah vs. Fulton *Opening Day

 Sunday, June 5   Paducah vs. Hopkinsville
 Tuesday, June 7   Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm
 Wednesday, June 8  Paducah vs. Madisonville 
 Friday, June 10   Paducah vs. Muhlenberg
 Saturday, June 11   Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm
 Monday, June 13  Paducah vs. Dubois County
 Friday, June 24

 Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm

 Sunday, June 26  Paducah vs. Franklin 
 Monday, June 27  Paducah vs. Owensboro
 Thursday, June 30  Paducah vs. Franklin
 Friday, July 1  Paducah vs. Fulton
 Tuesday, July 5  Paducah vs. Louisville
 Wednesday, July 6  Paducah vs. Muhlenberg
 Thursday, July 7  Paducah vs. Hopkinsville
 Saturday, July 9   Paducah vs. Henderson
 Wednesday, July 13  Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm
 Thursday, July 14  Paducah vs. Franklin 
 Friday, July 15  Paducah vs. Franklin
 Saturday, July 16  Paducah vs. Fulton
 Sunday, July 17  Paducah vs. Hopkinsville

Listings