Back To Previous Page

Paducah Chiefs at Brooks Stadium

Overview 
Listings 

Overview

Historic Brooks Stadium is home to the Paducah Chiefs, part of the Ohio Valley League, a collegiate wooden bat association. 

The Ohio Valley League season runs through the summer months of June and July! To view the full 2021 season schedule of games, home and away, click here!

All home games begin at 6:30 PM, Monday- Saturday, and 6 PM on Sunday.

For general questions regarding the Paducah Chiefs Baseball Team please contact Greg McKeel, 270.210.9766; for tickets sales contact Neel Carol, 270.443.5110.

The schedule below lists only games to be played by the Paducah Chiefs at Brooks Stadium. Changes to the schedule, including cancellations, rain-out games and play-offs will be reflected on the Paducah Chiefs' Facebook.

 

Date  
 Friday, June 4

Paducah vs. Fulton *Opening Day

 Sunday, June 6   Paducah vs. Madisonville
 Tuesday, June 8   Paducah vs. DuBois County
 Friday, June 11  Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm 
 Saturday, June 12   Paducah vs. Franklin
 Wednesday, June 16   Paducah vs. Henderson
 Thursday, June 17  Paducah vs. Hopkinsville
 Sunday, June 20

 Paducah vs. DuBois County *Father's Day

 Wednesday, June 23  Paducah vs. Fulton
 Thursday, June 24  Paducah vs. Henderson
 Tuesday, June 29  Paducah vs. Muhlenberg
 Thursday, July 1  Paducah vs. Hopkinsville
 Friday, July 2  Paducah vs. Owensboro
 Saturday, July 3  Paducah vs. Franklin
 Wednesday, July 7  Paducah vs. Madisonville
 Saturday,  July 10   Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm
 Sunday, July 11  Paducah vs. Franklin
 Wednesday, July 14  Paducah vs. Fulton
 Thursday, July 15  Paducah vs. Muhlenberg
 Friday, July 16  Paducah vs. Hopkinsville
 Saturday, July 17  Paducah vs. Full Count Rhythm
 Friday, July 23  Paducah vs. Muhlenberg
Sunday, July 25  Paducah vs. Owensboro

Listings