Back To Previous Page

Live Music at The Johnson Bar

Overview 
Listings 

Overview

Enjoy live music at the Johnson Bar with entertainment in the evenings!

Follow The Johnson Bar on Facebook for updates. Reserved VIP seating is available on weekends and can be purchased through eventbrite.

 Date & Time  Entertainment  
 Friday, May 28 @ 8:00 PM  Micah Greene
 Saturday, May 29 @ 8:00 PM  Ryan Gilchrist
 Friday, June 11 @ 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM   The Peter Moon Acoustic Funk Duo & GT Productions with DJ Sol  
 Saturday, June 12 @ 7:00 PM & 10:00 PM   Jade Million & GT Productions with DJ Sol
 Sunday, June 13 @ 5:00 PM  Ethan Torsak
 Friday, June 18 @ 8:30 PM   Wild Flower Honey
 Saturday, June 19 @ 8:00 PM  Sound Lab Saturday with GT Productions 
 Thursday, June 24 @ 7:30 PM  The Waymores
 Friday, June 25 @ 8:30 PM   Julia Watkins
 Saturday, June 26 @ 8:30 PM   Tommy Akers Duo

*The schedule above lists acts booked at The Johnson Bar. Changes to the schedule, including additional acts, dates and cancellations, will be reflected on The Johnson Bar's Facebook.

Listings