Eight Division I college baseball teams from major universities across the United States will compete in the NCBA World Series at Paducah's historic Brooks Stadium, May 22-28, 2015.

Attached is a World Series Bracket that also gives the schedule.  Qualifying teams include: Penn State University, East Carolina University, Florida State University, University of Illinois, Iowa State University, University of Texas, University of Oregon and Arizona State University.

“The previous two years the NCBA has held the Division II World Series in Paducah.  It was a top priority of ours to get the Division I World Series there for 2015 and 2016 after seeing the success we had in Paducah,” said Christian Smith, VP of Baseball Operations for NCBA.  “I’m very excited for the field of teams set to compete at Brooks Stadium.  It is a list of big name schools with a lot of great baseball talent.”

NCBA World Series games are open to the public. Ticket prices are as follows: Adult Day Pass Tickets, $6.00; Adult Tournament Passes, $20.00; Students (with Valid ID), $5.00/$16.00; Youth (under 12) and Seniors (over 65) - $4.00/$12.00.

A Home Run Derby event will begin at 7:30pm on Saturday, May 23rd.

To see the latest news, visit: http://www.clubbaseball.org/Championship.aspx